The Third Eye Wellness Center

Going inward, reflecting outward.

I sat in my comfy office chair and looked at my feet. Oh wow, I do need a pedicure and I’m hungry. I decided to have an early lunch and to get a pedicure but my office is very far from the central area of BGC so I did some Google-ing and found out that below my floor is a wellness center. This is a quick post so let’s get on with the experience.

The Third Eye Wellness Center is a very calm space. The good thing about them is you can eat while having your nails done hence, I was able to save time. They use Sparitual products for their nail treatments. Check out Sparitual here. Every Tuesday and Thursday, you can get a FREE 15-minute tarot reading when you avail of their nail services.

Everybody is just so nice and friendly, the food is yummy and healthy and I don’t think anything here is overpriced. I may be wrong so go ahead and check the place out yourself :)

Here are some poorly taken photos:

Reception

Reception

Transcend Nail Spa Area

Transcend Nail Spa Area

My free tarot reading :]

My free tarot reading :]

Sparitual polish

Sparitual polish

Services Overview 1

Services Overview 1

Services Overview 2 - Chakra Cafe

Services Overview 2 – Chakra Cafe

Calendar of Activities

Calendar of Activities

Visit The Third Eye Wellness Center and experience a different and more meaningful pampering.

Phone: (02) 808.2984 / (0917) 626.2800
Email: manila@thirdeyeonline.com

Address: 6th Flr., 20th Drive Corporate Center, 20th Drive McKinley, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig

Leave a Reply

